2019 Friday Jun 21

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Saturday Jun 22

Miss North Carolina Gown Museum

(All day) at Upper level, near Belk

View Event
2019 Sunday Jun 23

Newly Crowned Miss North Carolina Autograph Signing + Gown Museum

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Upper level, near Belk

View Event
2019 Tuesday Jun 25

iHeart Radio 4th Annual Rock’n Roll Up Your Sleeves Blood Drive

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Friday Jun 28

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Monday Jul 8

Summer Fun Days - Movie Monday featuring The Little Mermaid

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Jul 9

Summer Fun Days - Meet + Greet Aerial + The Red Ranger

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Jul 10

Summer Fun Days - Crabtree's Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Jul 11

Summer Fun Days - Crabtree's Oversized Game Zone

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Jul 11

Miss April's Summer of Style - Class #1 Fashion Design 101

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM at Community Room - located inside Food Court behind HWY 55

View Event
2019 Friday Jul 12

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Saturday Jul 13

Dog Days of Summer

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Monday Jul 15

Summer Fun Days – Movie Monday featuring The Lego Movie

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Jul 16

Summer Fun Days – Meet + Greet Cinderella + Captain America

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Jul 17

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Jul 18

Miss April's Summer of Style - Class #2 Design Your Own Fabric

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM at Community Room - located inside Food Court behind HWY 55

View Event
2019 Friday Jul 19

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Monday Jul 22

Summer Fun Days – Movie Monday featuring The Princess & The Frog

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Jul 23

Summer Fun Days – Meet + Greet Tiana + Captain Marvel

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Jul 24

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Jul 25

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Oversized Game Zone

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Jul 25

Miss April's Summer of Style - Class #3 Headbands of Hope

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM at Community Room - located inside Food Court behind HWY 55

View Event
2019 Friday Jul 26

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Saturday Jul 27

Christmas in July

12:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Monday Jul 29

Summer Fun Days – Movie Monday featuring The Incredibles 2

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Jul 30

Summer Fun Days – Meet + Greet Aerial + The Red Ranger

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Jul 31

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Aug 1

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Oversized Game Zone

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Aug 1

Miss April's Summer of Style - Class #4 The Design Studio

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM at Community Room - located inside Food Court behind HWY 55

View Event
2019 Friday Aug 2

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Monday Aug 5

Summer Fun Days – Movie Monday featuring Tangled

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Aug 6

Summer Fun Days – Meet + Greet Rapunzel + Spiderman

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Aug 7

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Aug 8

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Oversized Game Zone

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Aug 8

Miss April's Summer of Style - Class #5 Nail Glam Party

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM at Community Room - located inside Food Court behind HWY 55

View Event
2019 Friday Aug 9

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Saturday Aug 10

Dog Days of Summer

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Monday Aug 12

Summer Fun Days – Movie Monday featuring Trolls

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Tuesday Aug 13

Summer Fun Days – Meet + Greet Belle + Batman

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Wednesday Aug 14

Summer Fun Days – Crabtree’s Creative Corner

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Thursday Aug 15 to 18

Miss April's Summer of Style - The Fashion Fair

(All day) at Promotional Court

View Event
2019 Friday Aug 16

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Aug 23

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Sep 6

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Sep 13

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Sep 20

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Sep 27

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Oct 4

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Oct 11

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Oct 18

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event
2019 Friday Oct 25

Farm Fresh Fridays

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM at Outside Food Court & Belk Men's Store

View Event